RU

About Gallery

Ruarts Gallery was founded by art collector Marianna Sardarova in 2004.

The gallery space designed by architectural bureau "Atrium" is one of the largest in Moscow it is located in the “museum quarter” in the centre of Moscow and occupies more than 800 square meters.

Nowadays RuArts Gallery is one of the leading contemporary art galleries in Moscow and exhibits different types of modern art including painting, drawing, photography, video, sculpture and installation.

RuArts Gallery regularly takes part in Moscow Biennale of Contemporary Art, Moscow Biennale for Young Art, International Biennale Of Street Art Artmossphere, Moscow Photobiennale and Moscow International Biennale of Fashion and Style in Photography; in Russian and International Art Fairs: Cosmoscow, Moscow Photographic Salon, ARCO Madrid, Urvanity Art Fair Madrid, Vienna Fair, Pulse NY, Art Beijing. RuArts works in collaboration with foreign galleries from USA, Italy, Spain, France, Great Britain, Georgia, Korea and Japan.

RuArts represents and exhibits both Russian and foreign contemporary artists. The gallery brought to Moscow expositions of such world renowned artists as Spencer Tunick, Erwin Olaf, Nobuko Watabiki, Herve Ic and Kimiko Yoshida.

RuArts Gallery works with nominees and contemporary award winners, whose works are presented in museum collections, as well as young artists collaborating with the gallery. RuArts represents and exhibits both Russian and foreign street artists.

Ruarts gallery represents the following artists: Semeon Agroskin, Dmitri Aske, Sergey Anufriev, Sergei Borisov, Vita Buivid, Alexander Zakharov, Alexey Luka, Marat Morik, Misha Buryj, Tatiana Podmarkova, Dmitry Tsvetkov, Alina & Jeff Bliumis, Spencer Tunick, Kimiko Yoshida.

General questions: info@ruarts.ru
Catherine Borissoff, Art director: org@ruarts.ru
Stasia Krol, PR director: pr@ruarts.ru

Powered by

EN

О галерее

Галерея RuArts была основана коллекционером Марианной Сардаровой в 2004 году.

Пространство галереи, спроектированное по проекту архитекторов Антона Надточия и Веры Бутко (АБ «Атриум») одно из самых масштабных в Москве, имеет площадь более 800 м2 и находится в «музейном квартале» в самом центре города.

RuArts – одна из ведущих галерей актуального искусства Москвы, представляющая разнообразные виды современной художественной практики, включая живопись, графику, фото, видео, скульптуру и инсталляцию.

RuArts регулярно принимает участие в программах Московской международной биеннале современного искусства, Московской международной биеннале молодого искусства, Международной биеннале уличного искусства «Артмоссфера», Московской Фотобиеннале и Московского международного фестиваля «Мода и Стиль в Фотографии»; а также в российских и международных ярмарках современного искусства: Cosmoscow, Московский Фотографический Салон, ARCO Madrid, Urvanity, Vienna Fair, Pulse NY, Art Beijing. RuArts сотрудничает с зарубежными галереями и музеями из США, Великобритании, Италии, Испании, Франции, Грузии, Кореи и Японии.

Помимо отечественных художников, галерея сотрудничает со многими зарубежными авторами. Галерея RuArts первой привезла в Москву выставки звезд мировой величины, в том числе Спенсера Туника (Spencer Tunick), Эрвина Олафа (Erwin Olaf), Нобуко Ватабики (Nobuko Watabiki), Эрве Ика (Herve Ic) и Кимико Йошида (Kimiko Yoshida).

Среди имен авторов, сотрудничающих с галереей, как номинанты и лауреаты премий современного искусства, чьи работы находятся в музейных собраниях, так и молодые, начинающие художники. Галерея активно сотрудничает с самыми яркими представителями «уличной волны».

Галерея представляет следующих авторов: Семен Агроскин, Дмитрий Аске, Сергей Ануфриев, Сергей Борисов, Вита Буйвид, Миша Бурый, Александр Захаров, Алексей Лука, Марат Данильян (Морик), Виталий Пушницкий, Дмитрий Цветков, Татьяна Подмаркова, Алина и Джефф Блюмис, Кимико Йошида, Спенсер Туник.

Общие вопросы: info@ruarts.ru
Катрин Борисов, Арт-директор: org@ruarts.ru
Стася Кроль, PR-директор: pr@ruarts.ru

Powered by